When the app is open after this time and you have unreviewed captures, a reminder banner appears at the top. This can't send a notification while the app is closed, so it also helps to set a phone alarm labeled "Review captures" as a backup.
Set up sync
This device generated a new sync key. Enter this exact key on your other device (phone or computer) to see the same list everywhere. Treat it like a password, anyone with this key can read and edit these entries.